CONTACT

We are here for you and will answer your inquiry as quickly and competently as possible. Of course, we will treat your data confidentially in accordance with the legal regulations on tele- and media services.

Contact the head office in Berlin

Lankwitzer Lackfabrik GmbH
Haynauer Straße 6163
Phone: +49 30 768887-100
Fax.: +49 30 768887-115
berlin@lankwitzer.com

OUR SPECIALISTS

Get in touch directly with the specialists responsible for our product areas.

We look forward to your inquiry and will be happy to assist you with your project.

Osterwieck plant
Hoppenstedter Straße 2
38835 Osterwieck
Phone: +49 30 768887-0
Fax: +49 30 768887-380
osterwieck@lankwitzer.com

Leipzig plant
Zschortauer Straße 7377
04129 Leipzig
Phone: +49 30 768887-200
Fax: +49 30 768887-222
leipzig@lankwitzer.com

General questions to: berlin@lankwitzer.com

Mr. Jörg Plath

Our specialist and contact person for railway painting, ACE painting and EvoKure

plath@lankwitzer.com

Mr. Michael Voxbrunner

Our specialist and contact person for rim and wheel painting

voxbrunner@lankwitzer.com

Mr. Reiner Birkmann

Our specialist and contact person for machinery and industrial coating, plastic painting, automotive engineering and tube coating

birkmann@lankwitzer.com